Contact

Korrel Film



 

 

Tjeerd Melchers
Producent

Stefan Mandersloot
Regisseur

Marieke Widlak
Regisseur

Sid Duit
Scenarist — Editor

Nynke Bonnema
Producent

Caylee Nielen
Editor

Iris Klein
Assistent productie

+31 10 26 13 951

Van Speykstraat 8
3014 VK Rotterdam

info@korrelfilm.nl

 

tjeerd@korrelfilm.nl

stefan@korrelfilm.nl

marieke@korrelfilm.nl

sid@korrelfilm.nl

nynke@korrelfilm.nl

caylee@korrelfilm.nl

iris@korrelfilm.nl

Meer weten over ons?
Maak kennis.

Meer weten over ons?
Maak kennis.

Ons werk zien?
Ga naar onze projectpagina.

Al onze cases zien?
Ga naar onze projectpagina.

Sphere
Korrel_logo_tekst

 

Korrel Film © 2018